10/10/10 - några FB-grupper ;)

Idag var det 10.10.2010^^ Kom att tänka på det i bilen idag eftersom det såg konstigt ut på radion där det stod tio där efter varann :P
Vi kan fira det med några FB-grupper som jag hittade och som är rätt gulliga^^

1.
girl:(falls down the stairs)
boy: r u ok?
girl: yes finaly
boy: finaly wat
girl: u finaly noticed me
boy: ive always noticed u
girl: y dont u talk to me then
boy: i never know wat to say cuz u take me breath away
girl: awwww


2.
Guy:what would you do if i hit you?
Girl:i would hit you back
Guy:what would you do if i kicked you?
Girl:i would kick you back!
Guy:what would you do if i loved you?
Girl: ...


3.
I wanna be the girl he gives his hoodie to wear and cuddles
up next to when it's cold, he'll be the one that comes up
behind me, wraps his arms around my waist, catches me off
guard and whispers... you look beautiful. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0