Falling back


Been the richest friend I know
Thank God, a pocket full of dough
Only see ice when it snows
Standing on the corner in the cold
Blowing in my hand when I'm feeling low
And that's when I see her
Forget them other girls, yo I think I need her in my life
Cuz everything's going wrong in my life
Til shawty right there caught my eye

And I was tired of being lonely

Wishing that I had someone to hold me
So happy that you showed me a reason for living

You took me away from the pain

And bring sunshine in my life
Most of the girls are the same
That's why love never satisfied
Just when I think I'm through
I find myself falling back in love again

I just wanna touch you, touch you, touch you

And I just wanna hug you, hug you, hug you
And I just wanna love you, love you, love you
Baby imagine, imagine
Just when I think I'm through
I find myself falling back in love again

Let me see what's on your mind

Cuz I know had my share of dimes
But I put them all on the line
Just to have a moment of your time
Let you know what I would do if you were mine
So shawty, you should go and roll (?)
I'd be the one to hold you
When nights get cold in your life
Whenever things go wrong in your life
I be the one that's gonna make things alright

And I was tired of being lonely

Wishing that I had someone to hold me
So happy that you showed me a reason for living

You took me away from the pain

And bring sunshine in my life
Most of the girls are the same
That's why love never satisfied
Just when I think I'm through
I find myself falling back in love again

Baby, I'm so tired (I'm so tired)

Tired of running around (tired of running around)
With no one (with no one)
To really hold me down (no no no no no no)
Girl, I need your love
Right here, right now, some way

You took me away from the pain

And bring sunshine in my life
Most of the girls are the same
That's why love never satisfied
Just when I think I'm through
I find myself falling back in love again

I just wanna touch you, touch you, touch you

And I just wanna hug you, hug you, hug you
And I just wanna love you, love you, love you
Baby imagine, imagine
Just when I think I'm through
I find myself falling back in love again
Just when I think I'm through (just when I think I'm through)
I find myself falling back in love again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0